Our reviews

(48 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sahar of Sudbury can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sahar of Sudbury? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 14, 2021
Great flavours


April 09, 2021
Excellent authentic food with justvthe right amount of spice.


April 04, 2021
Great food portions and quality , Very much satisfied :)


March 23, 2021
The food was delicious but too spicy for my taste, I ordered mild. Also, I received 2 naan instead 3 that order. Thanks for the desert that came as a gift.


March 23, 2021
Fantastic food, the heat was exactly as we ordered and expected. We will be making this restaurant a frequent take away. Best we have tried in Sudbury and priced well.


March 14, 2021
very good food


March 01, 2021
Love the butter chicken and Tiki Marsala, good and spicy, leftovers even better second day! Blend of authentic spices feels like slow cooked home style meal. Arrived nice and hot and reheats beautifully


February 19, 2021
Could of used a little more lamb meat in the curry only 5 small pieces


February 14, 2021
Quite disappointed. I ordered 4 main dishes, rice, and breads on the side. The sauces and breads were excellent, and I like that you can set the spice levels. Often Indian food is not as hot as I prefer. My low review is only because of the lack of meat in the dishes.


February 14, 2021
Real good